NYC Calendar of Events

Stay up-to-date on the latest upcoming events at the Javits Center, Times Square and elsewhere around the city. There's plenty happening near our hotel -- refer to our calendar and start planning your next stay today!

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Election Day

November 3, 2015 November 3, 2015 The Travel Inn

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Chucho Valdés at The Town Hall

Chucho Valdés at The Town Hall

November 10, 2015 November 10, 2015 The Travel Inn

Jesús “Chucho” Valdés, Irakere’s founder, main composer and arranger.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Veteran's Day

November 11, 2015 November 11, 2015 The Travel Inn

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Chem Show

Chem Show

November 17, 2015 November 19, 2015 The Travel Inn

The Chem Show is where engineers, plant managers and other CPI professionals find the latest equipment, technology and resources to improve

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Chem Show

Chem Show

November 17, 2015 November 19, 2015 The Travel Inn

The Chem Show is where engineers, plant managers and other CPI professionals find the latest equipment, technology and resources to improve

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Chem Show

Chem Show

November 17, 2015 November 19, 2015 The Travel Inn

The Chem Show is where engineers, plant managers and other CPI professionals find the latest equipment, technology and resources to improve

Friday, November 20, 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015