NYC Calendar of Events

Stay up-to-date on the latest upcoming events at the Javits Center, Times Square and elsewhere around the city. There's plenty happening near our hotel -- refer to our calendar and start planning your next stay today!

Show:
You are here:

Friday, April 1, 2016

Macy’s Flower Show

Macy’s Flower Show

March 20, 2016 April 3, 2016 The Travel Inn

A Floral Spectacular inspired by the nation’s distinct regions

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Macy’s Flower Show

Macy’s Flower Show

March 20, 2016 April 3, 2016 The Travel Inn

A Floral Spectacular inspired by the nation’s distinct regions

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Macy’s Flower Show

Macy’s Flower Show

March 20, 2016 April 3, 2016 The Travel Inn

A Floral Spectacular inspired by the nation’s distinct regions

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Passover

April 23, 2016 April 30, 2016 The Travel Inn

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Passover

April 23, 2016 April 30, 2016 The Travel Inn

Monday, April 25, 2016

Passover

April 23, 2016 April 30, 2016 The Travel Inn

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Passover

April 23, 2016 April 30, 2016 The Travel Inn

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Passover

April 23, 2016 April 30, 2016 The Travel Inn

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Passover

April 23, 2016 April 30, 2016 The Travel Inn

Friday, April 29, 2016

Passover

April 23, 2016 April 30, 2016 The Travel Inn

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Passover

April 23, 2016 April 30, 2016 The Travel Inn